Lennart Richter

Suave [Ep]

‘Lennart Richter’ (Armada Music, Plaizir Muzic, Sujet Musique) delivers the ‘Suave EP’ cat.no.115 of the Bavarian imprint containing 3 very fine and deeper house productions. It seems Lennart Richter has eaten funky cookies recently, while producing some fresh sound material. Driven by pulsing synth swirls, chords and smooth organ cuts along piano parts and guitar riffs, the first 2 tunes ‘Suave’ & ‘Crossfire’, which is a quality collaboration track with ‘Slync’ (Springbok Records, Toolroom Longplayer), are perfect funky groovers with bags of soul. In contrast to these, the third track called ‘No Compromise’ of this really convincing EP fulfills its purpose as a warm up opener based on a minimal beat with hypnotic chords lines and vocals cuts. Listen for yourself and let the good vibes rule.

1. Lennart Richter - Suave (Original Mix)
2. Lennart Richter, Slync - Crossfire (Original Mix)
3. Lennart Richter - No Compromise (Original Mix)

Release date: 2018-11-02