Sin Plomo

Desierto (Remixes), Pt.1

Sin Plomo’s “Desierto” back on BLUE DYE with restyled fresh new ReWorks by GarcyNoise (Barcelona), Javi Viana & Miguel Garji (Ibiza) and Nelson Vaz (Brazil). This is the first part package of the 2012 remixes of the Balearic Smasher from 2009 – “Desierto”.

1. Desierto (GarcyNoise Remix)
2. Desierto (Javi Viana & Miguel Garji Remix)
3. Desierto (Javi Viana & Miguel Garji Dub)
4. Desierto (Nelson Vaz Chillout in the Desert Remix)

Release date: 2012-06-28