Dyed Sounds! - Vol.1

We are really proud to announce Vol. 1 of the ‘Dyed Sounds!’ experience. On this Sampler we have involved some new international talents and fresh artists next to well-known experienced producers. Coolest deeper and minimal House meets burning peak-time House grooves next to some more futuristic and experimental Tech House. New unreleased tunes by DJ Mau Mau, Franco Junior, DaZZla, Thomas Raffler, Oru, Justin Pak, Lazor, onetwofour, Atalaya Master & Abel Suarez, Starskie & Hagi, Nik Woodward…select your favourites and play em loud!

1. Justin Pak - Fire (Original Mix)
2. onetwofour - Phone Sex (Original Mix)
3. Lazor - True Emotion (Original Mix)
4. DaZZla & Thomas Raffler - Wicked (Original Mix)
5. DJ Mau Mau & Franco Junior - What You Gonna Do (Original Mix)
6. Atalaya Master & Abel Suarez - Clepsidria (Original Mix)
7. Oru - Cruzer (Original Mix)
8. Starskie & Hagi - Sherazade Sunset (Original Mix)
9. Nik Woodward - Kintsukuroi (Original Mix)

Release date: 2016-07-15